The world ontime

silenze

Lunch is the best part of the day
Help this runner out
Screenshot_20200818-005330.png

bacha29

If you're a contractor employed driver and even if you were driving in your own personal vehicle if FXG tells the contractor to get rid of you , he will get rid of you because you are a powerless "at will" non union employee and likely to be perceived as a high risk, poor judgement individual who cannot be trusted with the task of "protecting the brand".

So be prepared for Fat Freddy to disqualify you for what could very well be considered a reckless and flagrant moving violation .

Cactus

Just telling it like it is
I'll bet it was Old-Falcon-fart that wrote that Reddit post.

Maybe that explains why he's so pissy.

CookiePuss

I got a ticket for 86 in a 65 (I know, I’m stupid) from a state trooper. I called the number on the ticket and explained that I was a Fedex driver and I’d likely lose my job over the ticket. They reduced it to 75 in a 65 and no points went against my license. If this person calls and explains his situation, they’ll most likely reduce it.

falcon back

I got a ticket for 86 in a 65 (I know, I’m stupid) from a state trooper. I called the number on the ticket and explained that I was a Fedex driver and I’d likely lose my job over the ticket. They reduced it to 75 in a 65 and no points went against my license. If this person calls and explains his situation, they’ll most likely reduce it.
I thought any moving violation would result in points, except camera generated violations.

DeliveryException